SHOWS 2022

HOME PAGE rosette CLEAR1 rosetteBLUE1 rosette YELLOW 1 HOME PAGE

If the name of a show is in blue and underlined, then you can click on the show name and a link will take you to the online schedule.

SOME 2022 DATES ARE STILL TO BE CONFIRMED

 

 

   

 

 

SHOW

Boston & District Canine Society

Manchester Dog Show Society

West Lancs French Bulldog Club

Crufts

Pennine & Scottish French Bulldog Assoc

French Bulldog Club of England

Midland & Northern Counties French Bulldog Club

West Lancs French Bulldog Club

West of England Ladies Kennel Soc

Birmingham National Dog Show

Scottish Kennel Club

Bath Canine Society

Southern Counties Canine Society

Three Counties Agricultural Society

Border Union Agricultural Society

Blackpool & District Canine

Windsor Dog Show Society

East of England Agricultural Society

French Bulldog Club of England

Pennine & Scottish French Bulldog Assoc

Leeds City & District Canine Society

Paignton & District Fanciers Assoc

Bournemouth Canine Society

Welsh Kennel Club

Driffield Agricultural Society

City of Birmingham Canine Association

Richmond Dog Show Society  

Darlington Dog Show Society  

Pennine & Scottish French Bulldog Assoc

Belfast Dog Show Society

Midland & Northern Counties French Bulldog Club

Scottish Kennel Club

South Wales Kennel Association

French Bulldog Club of England

Midland Counties Canine Association

British Utility Breeds Association

Ladies Kennel Association

Midland & Northern Counties French Bulldog Club

SHOW DATE

Sat 8th Jan

Sat 22nd Jan

TBC

Sat 12th Mar

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

Sat 23rd April

Thurs 5th May

Sun 22nd May

Mon 30th May

Sat 4th June

Sat 11th June

Sat 18th June

Fri 24th June

Thurs 30th June

Sun 10th July

TBC

TBC

Sat 23rd July

Sun 7th Aug

Sun 14th Aug

Sat 20th Aug

Mon 29th Aug

Sun 4th Sept

Fri 9th Sept

Fri 16th Sept  

TBC

Sun 25th Sept

TBC

Sun 2nd Oct

Fri 7th Oct

TBC

Sat 29th Oct

Sat 3rd Dec

Sat 10th Dec

TBC

JUDGE

TBC

TBC

Secret

Mrs Z Thorn-Andrews

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

Mr M Trevis

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

Mr J Horswell

TBC

Mr A Cutter

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

SHOW TYPE

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

French Bulldog of the year

CHAMPIONSHIP

CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP

CLUB OPEN

CLUB OPEN

CLUB LIMIT

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CLUB OPEN

CLUB OPEN

CHAMPIONSHIP  

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CLUB OPEN

CHAMPIONSHIP No CCs

CHAMPIONSHIP 

CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

CLUB OPEN SHOW

Care has been taken compiling this page but the MNCFBC cannot be held responsible for any errors or changes.

rosette CLEAR1 rosetteBLUE1 rosette YELLOW 1